Cart (0)

Nessun Dorma

Released in 1995, another classic and popular recording from the Orpheus featuring many songs new to the repertoire, and an impressive choral performance of Puccini's famous aria Nessun Dorma.
Track Listing
  1. Men of Harlech
  2. I dreamed a dream (Les Mis)
  3. The wonder of you
  4. Divine Brahma (Pearl Fishers)
  5. I still call Australia home
  6. I'm gonna sing
  7. God be with you
  8. Pererin wyf (Amazing grace)
  9. Mor fawr wyt ti ( How great thou art)
  10. Think of me ( Phantom of the Opera)
  11. God's choir
  12. Invictus
  13. Unwaith Eto 'Nghymru Annwyl
  14. Soon ah will be done
  15. How soon
  16. Nessun Dorma
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again