Cart (0)

The Choir Contacts

2022 - 2023 Officers:

Kevin Williamson


Phone:   01792 535125

General Secretary

Mike Skone

Phone  07817 732871

Events Manager

Dave Taylor

Phone 07917-136498


Treasurer and Vice Chairman

Colin Rees

Overseas Events Manager

Publicity Officer

Aaron Todd

Mob:      07833 995209



MOCSA Registrar

Richard Watkins



You may contact the Choir using this enquiry form

Verification: Please type the word FLY into the box:


MANAGEMENT 2022 - 2023

Trustees & Management Committee


Chairman ~ Kevin Williamson

General Secretary ~ Mike Skone

 Treasurer/ Vice Chairman ~ Colin Rees

 Events Manager ~ Dave Taylor



 John Blake ~ Mal Langford ~ Steve Templeman


Other Officers ~ Not Trustees/Management Committee Posts


Minutes Secretary ~ Mike Skone

Transport ~ Colin Johnson

Social Media ~ Dewi George

Social Secretary ~ Jeff Wood

Clothing Officer ~ Rob James

Librarian ~ John Morgan

Marshal ~ Gareth Jeffries

Website Admin ~ Alan Lewis


By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again