Cart (0)

Who's Who of Choir Members

President:  RONALD A MARNO



The Rt Hon the Lord Anderson of Swansea PC ~ Alan Beckett  ~ Joanie Cunningham ~ Gerald Davies CBE DL ~ Dr Lyn Evans CBE ~ Rebecca Evans CBE ~ David Gravell BEM ~ The Rt Hon the Lord Hain PC ~ Sir  Graham Henry ~ The Rt Hon the Lord Heseltine CH PC ~ Dr G J Huang ~ Dr Haydn James ~ Nigel Jones ~ Dr Wally Landers ~ D Byron Lewis Esq., KStJ, FCA ~ Peter Llewellyn  ~ Roy Noble OBE ~ Major Sir Michael Parker KCVO CBE ~ Mal Pope ~ Huw T Rees LRAM ARCM FLCM ~ Penny Ryan OBE FRSA AWACM  BA  MEd  PGCE  FTCL FLCM  ARCM  CertRSCM ~ David Shapland ~ Sir Bryn Terfel CBE ~ Alan Titchmarsh MBE VMH DL ~ Huw Tregelles Williams OBE DL MA BMus FRCO FRWCMD ~ The Rt. Rev. &  The Rt .Hon. The  Lord Williams of Oystermouth  PC  FBA  FRSL  FLSW   DCL  DD.

Choristers for Meritorious Service
Hugh O'Neill
Choristers for 50 years service
Wynford John ~ Dudley Williams


Choir Chairman 2020~21 -  Kevin Williamson

List of Choir Chairmen


First Tenors

Terry Bennett LM, John Blake,R, Derek Caldwell LM, Simon Carlson, Haydn Davies, Gareth Jeffries, Wynford John VP LM,  Alan Jones, Mal Langford, Jamie Lean, Brian Lloyd LM, Dai Massey,  Mansel Richards, John Roberts, Lyn Roderick, Mike Skone, Laurence Stanton, Clive Thomas, David Thomas, Martin Williams, Kevin Williamson.

Second Tenors    
Adrian Chard, Mike Collins, Bill Cousins LM, Mark Durdin, John Dyer LM, Mark James, Peter James, Colin Johnson R, Howie Johnson, Colin Knight,  Alan Lewis, Ken Parfitt, Steve Pearson, Robbie Phillips, Allan Rees, Keith Smith, David Taylor, Steve Templeman, Clive Williams LM, Dudley Williams VP LM 

First Bass (Baritone)
Gerald Billen, David Bunyan, Brian Chambers, Alan Davies LM,  Eddie Davies, Warren Davies, Dave de Lloyd LM, Jeff de Lloyd LM,  Rhodri Dukes, Howard Evans, Dewi George,  Dan Griffiths, Peter Griffiths, Wayne Griffiths, Ceri Hopkins, Robert James, Neil Ap Jones, Ray Lewis, David Martin, Ceri Morgan, David Orrells, Keith Phillips, Lyn Price LM, Colin Rees, Andy Richards, Phil Richards, Ray Smith LM, Richard Watkins, John Williams, Glan Winfield R, Jeff Wood.

Second Bass
Clive Arnold,  John Bolam,  Dai Bowen Evans LM,  Anthony Brookes, Mervyn Harris, John Hosking , Ray Jenkins, Steve Meyrick, John Mitchell, John Nicholls R, Hywel Pickrell, Peter Stephens, Huw Thomas, Aaron Todd, Adrian Walters LM , Steve Williams.

VP  denotes Vice President
LM  denotes Life Member
R     denotes Section Registrar

Other Life Members:
Barry CHILES, Joy Amman DAVIES, Norman McFENTON, Hugh O'NEILL VP, Glen OWEN, Hywel PHILLIPS, Leslie RYAN, Glyn THOMAS.

Musical Staff who are Life Members:
Dr.Alwyn HUMPHREYS MBE  Conductor Emeritus

Honorary Members:
Mair Wyn JONES
Margaret PEARSON
Alice REED
Alun Tregelles WILLIAMS


Join the Choir

Verification: Please type the word CAT into the box:


By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again