Cart (0)

John Owen-Jones

John is an award winning and record-breaking West End and Broadway performer best known for his performances as Jean Valjean in Les Miserables and as The Phantom in The Phantom of the Opera. He was guest soloist in the MOC's Annual Concert 2013.
Track Listing
  1. Kiss of the spiderwoman
  2. Music of the night
  3. Pretty lady, with Bryn Terfel and Michael Ball
  4. I'd rather be sailing
  5. Proud Lady
  6. Someone to fall back on
  7. New words
  8. Tell my father
  9. Bring him home, with Catrin Finch (harp)
  10. Anthem, with Only Men Aloud
  11. Myfanwy
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again