Cart (0)

Land Of My Fathers

BEST CHORAL RECORD OF THE YEAR 1990, as voted for by the Music Retailers Association. Featuring the Bedwas, Trethomas and Machan Brass Band
Track Listing
  1. Land of my fathers
  2. Neapolitan trilogy (a) It’s now or never (b) Moonlight and memory (c) Funiculi Funicula
  3. Gloria from the German Mass
  4. Be still my soul
  5. Where shall I be?
  6. By Babylon’s wave
  7. Aberysywyth
  8. Calon lan
  9. Onward, ye people
  10. Sanctus from the German Mass
  11. Arwelfa
  12. Selection: Les Miserables (a) Do you hear the people sing? (b) I dreamed a dream (c) Master of the house (d) On my own (e) Drink with me (f) Empty chairs at empty tables.
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again