Cart (0)

Land Of My Fathers

An MP3 collection of great numbers from the Morriston Orpheus Choir originally recorded in 1958. Musical direction was by Ivor E Sims, the founder conductor of the Choir.
Track Listing
  1. We'll keep a welcome
  2. Land of my fathers
  3. Roll Jordan roll
  4. Hebrew slaves
  5. God bless the Prince of Wales
  6. Rock of Cader Idris
  7. Song of the Jolly Roger
  8. Deus Salutis
  9. Lullaby
  10. All through the night
  11. Hen wlad
  12. The long day closes.
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again