Cart (0)

A New Era

A New Era, first issued as a CD in 2000, and now available from AMAZON and iTunes for mp3 download
Track Listing
  1. O what a beautiful morning
  2. Tom Jones medley (It's not unusual ~ The green, green grass of home ~ Delilah)
  3. New York, New York
  4. My heart will go on (Titanic)
  5. Do you hear the people sing?
  6. On my own
  7. Pokarekare ana
  8. One
  9. Pan ddaw y saint (When the saints)
  10. Be not afraid
  11. As the deer
  12. My way
Available to buy from:
Back to products

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again